Quote Challenge – Day Three

Quotes are either philosophical, inspiring, insightful, humourous or even a minute story contained in a handful of clever words. They speak volumes through a quick read, which is why everyone loves them, and I’m no exception.

A big thanks to Riddhi Sharma for nominating me for this interesting challenge. Riddhi is a lovely blogger I recently got acquainted with and she’s amazing. Please check out her blog, Scripted Sheet, for a good dose of the exceptional bliss you get while reading.

The third day of the challenge is dedicated to Lord Krishna, as a symbolism of whatever we do or wherever we are, in the end it all comes down to liberating everything unto Him.

822319919

cyn5s_1vaaaetx

bcbcd5c9df0db3809f55281ab31cfa81

My nominees for today are:

  1. Pratyusha
  2. Jackie
  3. Krati Arora

These three talented souls proudly own blogs that are filled with colour, wise insights and a dimensional take on interesting topics.

The rules are:

  1. Post three quotes each for three days.
  2. Nominate three bloggers with no repetition.
  3. Thank the person who nominated you.

And with this, my Quote Challenge ends successfully. Thanks for reading!

Jai Shree Krishna ❤

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Jackie Jain says:

    Wow! I always believe Lord Krishna’s wisdom can guide anyone towards eternity. So divine wisdom. The quotes are amazing. Thanks for nominating me for this challenge. I am glad. I took a break from WP for almost a month. Installed it back just today. How are you Deepika?
    Have a good time. 🙂 Jai Shri Krishna. .

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much, Jackie! Looking forward to your quotes, and welcome back to the blogging domain 😀 It really is true Lord Krishna is the best guide we can ever hope for, everything single thing he says resonates with all real life scenarios and can help us find proper solutions to get ourselves out the problematic situations. I’m doing great, Jackie, my new book has just been released 🙂 The first of my fantasy fiction saga, titled Ethereal – The Dawn of the Blue. It’s available in Amazon Kindle and the paperback is due for release in a few days as well 🙂 I updated about it yesterday: https://deepikakumaaraguru24.wordpress.com/2016/10/06/ethereal-the-dawn-of-the-blue/

      I would really love a review from you 🙂 Hope you’re doing good too. Jai Shree Krishna

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Jackie Jain says:

        Thanks foe the warm welcome Deepika. . Krishna is a very powerful spiritual guide for those who seek. .

        Hey, wow!! That’s awesome Deepika. . ‘Ethereal- The Dawn of the Blue. . sounds interesting. . congratulations. Wishing you all the best. God bless. I will surely check it out. . I am fine. Thanks. Jai shree Krishna. . 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Jai Shree Krishna! 🙂 Thank you so much, Jackie!

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Jackie Jain says:

            You are welcome. . Jai shree Krishna. . 🙂

            Liked by 1 person

  2. Lovely quotes Deepika 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much, Riddhi! ❤ It was a real joy to take part in the challenge, all thanks to you! ❤ And I'd like to share something with you, my new book got recently published, dear 🙂 ❤ A fantasy fiction that is out on Amazon Kindle, you can check it out right here:
      https://deepikakumaaraguru24.wordpress.com/the-ethereal-saga-2/the-ethereal-saga/
      I would really love a review from you, Riddhi 🙂 ❤ xoxo

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment