Mewing Kittens

I suddenly had a desire to hear little kittens mewing this morning and when I came across this cute video on YouTube, I couldn’t resist sharing it. For all you kitten and pet lovers, I’m sure this’ll be a treat!

 

~~~~~

Click to discover a new blend of fantasy and mythology featuring nature wielding shape-shifting unicorns available for you, in Ethereal: The Dawn of the Blue. 

Click to follow Dance Dream, a teen fiction filled with ambition, romance and friendship, on Wattpad. 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Alisha says:

    I’m not a cat lover but this little one is really cute.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s hard not to fall in love with kittens, Alisha 😀 I used to only prefer dogs before but kittens recently won my heart 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Loved the video 🙂 Thanks for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re welcome, Savita 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

