Writing Fit #1

Wonderfully written, PPD! Loved every single line and scene! Here is my best friend’s first short story up on WordPress, guys, you’ll love the magic her wand casts on the English language

Life. Dreams. Hopes and Happiness.

Hello Reader!

Well, I think it’s high time for another post, don’t you think? So, here I am!

Okay, so basically, with this post, I’m hoping to accomplish two different things.

One : Get rid of one of my littering short story drafts.

Two : Write a new post.

There you have it! This is going to be my first short story! Choosing from my unfinished drafts was going to be the most difficult part. But, I guess writing it is going to that much harder. I hope you’ll like the story anyway!

Happily Ever After with a Twist

The first warning bell sounded ominously at 8:35 am on a Monday morning. I was walking past the University Office. Wishing I had wings on my feet, and cursing the six buildings I would have to cross to reach my class, I broke into a run. My breaths came out as…

View original post 2,305 more words

Leave a Reply

