Cuteness Overload

_82377877_dogthinkstock

7865947f7e3442257858bdd0a20717d4

baby-rabbit_01

baby-calf-baby-animals-19800215-450-348

riywilyj8lfg0b84md5d

tumblr_inline_mrjsu6vq1p1qz4rgp

kitten-little

And last but not least, who can forget baby Dory?

1466483300-screen-shot-2016-06-20-at-91529-pm
I like sand. Sand is squishy.
22 Comments Add yours

  1. Ishu, what happened to you? :*

    Liked by 1 person

    1. 😁😁😁😁😁

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Aww..so cute 😍 lovely pics!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much, Riddhi! πŸ˜€ Welcome to my blog πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thanks Deepika! Happy connecting with you! 😊

        Liked by 1 person

        1. You too, Riddhi! I’m going through your blog just now, it’s really wonderful πŸ˜€

          Liked by 1 person

  3. Aaawwwwww ❀ ❀ ❀ This is such an adorable post Deepika!!! πŸ˜€ My youngest son is crazy for it too!!! πŸ™‚ We are all animal lovers here πŸ™‚ ❀ And yes, who can possibly forget baby Dory! πŸ˜€ Definitely not you πŸ˜‰ What a cute post to wake up to, I love it. I hope you're doing well my lovely friend ❀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Jen!! Aww, how wonderful to see you ❀ Good morning! πŸ˜€ It's evening here right now, though πŸ˜€ Thanks, darling, I was secretly hoping this post would catch your eye soon, mainly for baby Dory ❀ Tell your son I said thanks, and a high five to all of you, because we're crazy animal lovers here as well! πŸ˜€ ❀ I'm doing great, darling, how are you? ❀

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes good evening to you sweetheart ❀ Aaww that's so cute of you that you were hoping I would see this soon!! ❀ High fives back to you too! πŸ˜€ I'm glad you're doing great, same here! It's getting cooler with fall weather here so it's nice out πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

        1. It’s great you’re doing good, Jen ❀ Wow, the fall! Changing leaves and colour, aww, I remember that when I was back in UK. Me and my brother would love playing with the fallen leaves πŸ˜€ ❀ How're you guys enjoying? Much love XOXO

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Oh those are great memories from the UK Deepika! ❀ Yes the changing colors and falling leaves are so beautiful, it's my favorite time of year ❀ We're all enjoying here too! hugs to you xoxo

            Liked by 1 person

            1. So glad you’re enjoying, Jen! May that smile never leave your face ❀ Much love XOXO

              Liked by 1 person

              1. As long as I have you Deepika, my smile will never leave my face! πŸ˜€ ❀ XOXO

                Liked by 1 person

                1. And when you’re with me, neither will mine, Jen! ❀ ❀ XOXO

                  Liked by 1 person

  4. Beautiful!! I LOOOOVEEE this!!! A treat for my daughter and niece! Thanks!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh wow! Thank you, Sri Di! ❀ I'm so happy your daughter and niece enjoyed it, darling, send them all my love! XOXO

      Like

  5. Hello sweetie the post was sooooooooooooooo lovely dear. Exactly this post was cuteness overloaded plus overflowing !!!!!! If suppose Actor Trisha saw your post she will definitely admire this one……
    And the last one, baby dory was very cutieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awww ❀ ❀ ❀

      Like

  6. Evelina says:

    So cute! I love it πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much, Evelina! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

