Writing Q&A| Finding Time to Start and Finish your Novel

Bala always, and I MEAN always, brings the thoughts straight out of my head. But this time, the twin personality outdid itself and I couldn’t resist sharing it at once. I am so proud of you, bae!! This was an amazing nail in the head!

BEcoming Bala

writer

This happens to me, almost everyday.

I have people coming up to me, or pinging me on Facebook, telling me that they’re so ready to write a novel, but they don’t have as much free time ‘as I do’ and thus cannot start or finish a novel – even though they know that  they’ll make a national best seller if only they got the time to write.

Well, here’s a myth buster.

I DO NOT HAVE A LOT OF FREE TIME!!! 

I’m a full time college student and I’m prepping for my summer internship, final year placements and other exams in my free/out-of-college time, so…..umm…no, I didn’t have more free time than anyone else did.

Every time someone says that, I usually  get offended and intimidated, that I just nod silently and leave the room.

But later, when I get back to my room, those words come back to me and…

View original post 787 more words

0 Comments Add yours

  1. balakarthiga says:

    Hahaha, I love you too ❤ ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. XOXOXOXOXO ❤ ❤ ❤ … they can go onto infinity for you, bae :*

      Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re welcome darling 😘❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

